Contact Us

Please fill in the form below to send us your comments or questions. All fields must be completed to submit the form.

Your Name
Your Email Address
Subject
Message
Image Verification
captcha
Please enter the text from the image:
[ Refresh Image ] [ What's This? ]


Please see below for list of Cumbria Badminton Association Committee Members...

President
Harry Shadwick

Tel: 01228 535882

Email: harry@cumbria-badminton.co.uk

Chairman
John Parkinson

Tel: T.B.C

Email: john@cumbria-badminton.co.uk

Secretary
Barbara Davidson

Tel: 01228 710453


Email: secretary@cumbria-badminton.co.uk

Cumbria Schools Badminton Chairman
Andy Lovatt

Tel: 01228 545180
Mob: 07855423635

Email: andy@cumbria-badminton.co.uk

Treasurer/Registration Secretary
Lionel Dobson

Tel: 07545 149155

Email: treasurer@cumbria-badminton.co.uk
Tournament Co-ordinator
Barbara Davidson

Tel: 01228 710453

Email: secretary@cumbria-badminton.co.uk

Match Secretary (Juniors & Seniors)
Andrew White/Emily Wood

Email: matchsecretary@cumbria-badminton.co.uk
(the above link will email both people)
Volunteer Co-ordinator
Tom Davis

Tel: 07837 988658

Email: tom@cumbria-badminton.co.uk
Website Problems
Graeme Lowrey

Email: administrator@cumbria-badminton.co.uk

Welfare Officer
Sharon McGaffin

Email: welfareofficer@cumbria-badminton.co.uk